Electrical Faculty

List of Faculties

Sr.
No.
Name of the Faculty Members Designation Qualification Mobile No. Experience Official email-ID
Electrical Engineering Department
1 Prof. (Dr.) Kishor V. Bhadane Professor & (HOD),
(Dean Academics)
M.E. (Electrical), Ph.D 7588814247 9545453213 17 kishor.bhadane@siem.org.in
2 Prof. Hemant R. Kulkarni Asso. Professor M.Tech (Power System), Ph.D (Pursuing) 8275455518 21 hemant.kulkarni@siem.org.in
3 Prof. Mrs. Swati K. Gajeshwar Asst. Professor M.E. (Power System),
Ph.D (Pursuing)
9545682191 13 swati.gajeshwar@siem.org.in
4 Prof. Rakesh Kumar Jha Asst. Professor M.Tech (Power System)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
9503408059 11 rakesh.jha@siem.org.in
5 Prof. Dinesh Vishnu Malkhede Asst. Professor M.E. (Elect.) 9860733352 9 dinesh.malkhede@siem.org.in
6 Prof. Mrs. Sharmila M. Asst. Professor M.E. (Elect.) 9860049998 9 sharmila.m@siem.org.in
7 Prof. Piyush Madhav Desai Asst. Professor M.E (Power Systems) 7709365862 7 piyush.desai@siem.org.in
8 Prof. Joydeep Jayanta Sarkar Asst. Professor M.E. (Power Systems) 9096630232 7 joydeep.sarkar@siem.org.in
9 Prof. Tanmay J. Bharambe Asst. Professor M.E. (Power System) 7261972106 6 tanmay.bharambe@siem.org.in
10 Prof. Madhuraj Kumar Asst. Professor M.Tech.
(Power System)
9766680307 9 madhuraj.ajaykumar@siem.org.in
11 Prof. Mrs. Pooja Asst. Professor M.Tech (Electrical) 7838058891 7 pooja.jha@siem.org.in
12 Prof. Tabish Sharif Shah Asst. Professor
M.E. (Power System)
7066826274 7 tabish.shah@siem.org.in
13 Prof. Miss. Rashmi Lokhande Asst. Professor
M.E. (Power System)
8275591279 6 rashmi.lokhande@siem.org.in
14 Prof. Pravin Shinde Asst. Professor
M.E. (Power System)
9673688098 12 pravin.shinde@siem.org.in
15 Prof. Harshal Chaughule Asst. Professor M.E. (Power Elex. & Drives) 7588558906 7 harshal.chaughule@siem.org.in
16 Prof. Deepak Suryawanshi Asst. Professor M.E. (Control System) 8805407795 12 deepak.suryawanshi@siem.org.in
17 Ms. Pooja Waghmare Asst. Professor M.Tech (Integrated Power System) 9604845752 1 pooja.waghmare@siem.org.in
18 Ms. Ashwini Khaire Asst. Professor
M.E. (Power System)
9503183922 5 ashwini.khaire@siem.org.in
19 Prof. Ms. Deepika M. Asst. Professor M.E. (VLSI Design) 9003620611 0.5
20 Ms. Vrushali V. Chitte Asst. Professor M.Tech (Power System) 7350800634 1 vrushali.chitte@siem.org.in
21 Prof. Mrs. Chaitali Medhane Asst. Professor M.Tech (Power System) 7767055479 0.9 chaitali.medhane@siem.org.in

List of Non Teaching Staff

Sr. No. Name &  Qualification of Staff Designation Designation Experience Mobile No Email
1 Mr. Dnyaneshwar Vitthalrao
Mundhe
Diploma(Electrical)
Technical Assistant Diploma (Electrical) 5 Years 8806004744 dnyaneshwar.mundhe@siem.org.in
2 Mr. Shailesh Ramesh Rajguru Technical Assistant Diploma (Electrical) 2.4 Years 8408946943 shailesh.rajguru@siem.org.in
Naac-logo